About NDU | Offices | Offices | Office of the Vice President for Academic Affairs | Part-Time Faculty Members | FLPS | NDU


Dr. Paula Abi Hanna Saad
Dr. Charbel Aoun 
Dr. Carmen Atallah
Mr. Michel Atallah
Ms. Nour Bou Abboud
Dr. Marlise Daou 
Ms. Rouba El-Helou
Dr. Chady Hajal
Dr. Elie Kallas
Dr. Maria Kamouh
Dr. George Labaki
Ms. Julie Mouawad
Dr. Nadine Najem
Dr. Maria Njeim 
Dr. Philomene Nasr
Dr. Samih Sfeir
Dr. Laure Yazbeck
You have been successfully subscribed to our mailing list