About NDU | Campus Ministry | Contact Information | NDU

Contact Information

Main Campus Ministry

Phone: +961 9 208182

Extension: 2255 
E-mail: campusministry@ndu.edu.lb
P.O. Box: 72 Zouk Mikael

 

Fr. Joseph Khalil

University Chaplain General

Extension: 2676

E-mail: joseph.khalil@ndu.edu.lb

Office: FLPS -1.19

 

Fr. Abdo Antoun

University Chaplain

Extension: 2188

E-mail: aantoun@ndu.edu.lb

Office: FLPS -1.22

 

Fr. George Debli

University Chaplain

Extension: 2677

E-mail: gdebli@ndu.edu.lb

Office: FLPS -1.18

 

Elite Feghali

Officer

E-mail: efeghali@ndu.edu.lb

 

North Lebanon Campus Ministry

Fr. Antoine Honein

University Chaplain

Extension: 3125
E-mail: ahonein@ndu.edu.lb
Office: 1st Floor, near the University Chapel

 

Shouf Campus Ministry

Fr. Walid Nassif

University Chaplain
Extension: 4115
E-mail: walid.nassif@ndu.edu.lb
Office: CA 116
 
 
You have been successfully subscribed to our mailing list