Falsafat Ameen Al-Rihani

The essence of the Rihani Philosophy is composed of seven factors, namely: Agnosticism, Rationalism, Philosophy of Ethics, Freedom and Democracy, Philosophy of Life and Philosophy of Truth. The Rihani Philosophy could be built on the eight following corner stones, or schools of thought: the Theory and Philosophy of Social and Spiritual Evolution, Transcendentalism, Mysticism, Pantheism, Philosophy of Idealism, The Philosophy of “Mysti-Realism” or Mystical Reality, Nationalism and the Philosophy of the “Great City”.

The texts in this book facilitate reference to abovementioned factors and corner stones of the Rihani Philosophy. They are all picked up from The Ameen Rihani Complete Arabic Works, with reference to the Volume number and the paragraph numbers of each related and chosen article.