About NDU | Offices | Governance | NDU


Board of Trustees

Mr. Ronald Farra, Chair
Ms. Rose Choueiry, Deputy Chairperson, and Chairperson Committee of Advancement
Ms. Mona Kanaan, Secretary
Mr. John Moufarrej, Treasurer
H.E. Minister Selim Sayegh, Chairperson, Committee of Education
Mr. Selim Zeenni, Chairperson, Committee of Finance and Audit
Reverend Pierre Najem, University President (ex officio member)
Abbot Semaan Abou Abdo
Reverend Jihad Younes
Reverend Pierre Ghsoub
Reverend Ziad Antoun
Reverend Joseph Zgheib
H.E.  Minister Ziyad Baroud
Mr. Farid Chedid
Ms. Hayat Frem
H.E. Ambassador Johnny Ibrahim
Mr. Youssef Kanaan
H.E. Minister Violette Khairallah
Mr. Ghassan Khoury
Mr. Nassib Shdeed
Dr. Joseph Tarabay
Mr. Philippe Ziade
Dr. Fouad Zmokhol

Emeritus Board

Dr. Georges Abou Jaoude
Dr. Francois Bassil
H.E. Minister Michel Edde



Related news

You have been successfully subscribed to our mailing list