Committee	Award	Winner
Security Council	Best Delegate	Elio Tarabay - CNDL
	Diplomacy Award	Pamela Sawma - Sainte Famille Sahel Alma
	Honourable Mention	Andy Moarkesh - SJS
General Assembly 4: SPECPOL	Best Delegate	Karl Boyajian - BESBG
	Diplomacy Award	Thierry Boutros - SJS
	Diplomacy Award	Geo Tabet - Sagesse High School
	Diplomacy Award	Aya Farhat - Greenfield College
	Honourable Mention	Jane Ghnatios - Rosaire
	Honourable Mention	William Kahwaji - BESBG
	Honourable Mention	Ricardo Bitar - SJS
United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime	Best Delegate	Ahmad Hammoud - Sacre Coeur Gemmayzeh
	Diplomacy Award	Mia Nour Noun - SJS
	Diplomacy Award	Joanne Rizkallah - CNDL
	Honourable Mention	Harout Babikian - BESBG
	Honourable Mention	Jason Bou Ramia - Antonine Sister School Ghazir
International Fund for Agriculture Development	Best Delegate	Aya Catherina Elias - SJS
	Diplomacy Award	Zeina Kallasi - SJS
	Diplomacy Award	Maria Simpson - AIS
	Diplomacy Award	Maia Zennie - CNDL
	Honourable Mention	Nour Nassar - AIS
	Honourable Mention	Sasha Abboud - BESBG

	Honourable Mention	Palina Ardo - Val Pere Jaques
Commission on Crime Prevention and Criminal Justice	Best Delegate Award	Kalim Saliba - Antonine Sister School Ghazir
	Diplomacy Award	Rayan Khoury - SJS
	Honourable Mention	Eden Haddad - CNDL
	Honourable Mention	Carmen Matar - Sainte Famille Sahel Alma
United Nations Office of Outer Space Affairs	Best Delegate	Adam Nsaif - AIS
	Diplomacy Award	Michel Harb - CNDL
	Diplomacy Award	Celine Kesmeyan - BESBG
	Honourable Mention	Elvira Abizeid - CNDL
	Honourable Mention	Yara Akiki - Lycee Naher Ibrahim
World Health Organization	Best Delegate	Tatiana Chayban - Antonine Sister School Ghazir
	Diplomacy Award	Jack Mardini - SJS
	Diplomacy Award	Roy Ghadban - Sagesse High school
	Honourable Mention	Georgio Habib - Val Pere Jaques
	Honourable	Ali Fawaz - Greenfield College

Mention